Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Morris County USD 417

  • Tom Alexander

    Bus Driver
  • Ed Bachura

    Bus Driver
  • Lance Day

    Facilities Maintenance/Activities
  • Aron Dody

  • Mika Doornbos

    Business Office
  • Steve Duer

    Bus Driver
  • Kelly Gentry

    Curriculum Director
  • Roma Grafel

    Bus Driver
  • Toby Hendricks

    Sub. Bus Driver
  • Tracy Hendricks

    Bus Driver
  • Sheila Hill

    Bus Driver/Para Educator
  • Bryce Johnson

    Board of Education Clerk/Transportation Director
  • Michael Kelley

    District Maintenance
  • Machelle King

    Bus Driver
  • Ted King

    Bus Driver
  • Phil Lawrence

    Bus Driver
  • Danny Matthews

    Bus Driver
  • Torri McDougal

    Technology Director
  • Jim Norton

    Sub. Bus Driver
  • Rachel Tompkins

    District Secretary
  • Tom Van Valkenburg

    Facilities Maintenance/Activities
  • Virgil Wigle

    District Mechanic
  • April Winegar

    Bus Driver/Para Educator
Notice of Non-discrimination:   USD #417 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Aron Dody, 17 S Wood Street, Council Grove, Kansas 66846 (620)767-5192