Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Morris County USD 417



Ajax Loading Image


Standards Summary

The Standards for Professional Learning were created by the national professional development organization "Learning Forward" in 2011.  They describe professional learning that increases educator effectiveness and results for all students.  The ten standards are:

1)  Learning Communities

2)  Leadership

3)  Resources

4)  Data

5)  Learning Designs

6)  Implementation

7)  Outcomes

Standards Summary