Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Morris County USD 417



Ajax Loading Image


District Staff

Inserted Image     Inserted Image     Inserted Image 

Aron Dody-Superintendent   Kelly Gentry-Curriculum     Jan Troxell- Clerk/Transportation      

 Inserted Image  Inserted Image  Inserted Image    Inserted Image

Mike Kelley-District Maintenance Mika Doornbos-Accounting, Rachel Tompkins-Secretary, Virgil Wigle-District Mechanic.     

Notice of Non-discrimination:   USD #417 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Aron Dody, 17 S Wood Street, Council Grove, Kansas 66846 (620)767-5192